Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Best Foot Forward -  - Podiatrist

Best Foot Forward

Podiatrists located in Festus, MO & St. Louis, MO

4.79/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Best Foot Forward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Best Foot Forward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEMETRI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor Patel listens and works to find the best course of action. Provides full explanation and whys.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good work. Thank you
COLTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Amazing fast and great hospitality!
BRADLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
GREGG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very knowledgeable, and pleasant to talk to. I look forward to getting the relief I need for my foot pain.
JAMIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always kind and informative
BRIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I got alot of good ideas about how to fix my toes and the doctor explained many things she was very professional and I'm happy with the doctors solution
DANNY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone was pleasant and efficient and my foot feels much better! I look forward to getting my inserts and my other foot X-rayed.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very caring and informative
JUDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Davydov is the best!!
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Best experience place and organization by far
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
One my best dr.vist
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Wonderful staff Dr was considerate of my age and professional
VELVET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My rating too is because I came by way of travel assistance provided. My driver and my son both waited in the car until my appointment was done/over with. I have to give them too credit for caring. GOD'S BLESSINGS
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She was so nice and polite answered all my concerns and was very helpful explained everything thoroughly
DEMETRI G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everyone was nice and great, however, had to wait 30 mins in the room waiting to be seen by physician. Without prompting, the physician did acknowledge that I had a long wait and apologized, which I was happy to hear.
LYNBILLIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr.Patel is one off the kindest Doctor I have been to for my feet I have told all my friends about her may God Bless her every day
JO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Patel took a long time to explain my feet problems with me and after her treatment I feel much better!
JEANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Awesome every time.!!! I just love all these REAL people ❤️ I wish I worked there. It's like one big Family.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He dine a beautiful job on my toenails.